Structural Subdivisions

Chief Accountant
Vardan Nacharyan

Head of Staff — Business Manager
Levon Mikayelyan

Legal Department
Adviser to the General Director — Legal Department
Acting Head: Davit Melkonyan

Internal Audit Department
Head: Henrikch Harutyunyan

PR and Media Relations Service
Head: Shushan Sardarayan

Adviser to the General Director
Garegin Arakelyan

Deputy Head of Staff
Vahe Stepanyan

Assistant to the General Director
Eduard Hovsepyan

Personnel Management Department
Head: Yuri Movsesyan

Documentation Management Department
Head: Zhanna Naghashyan

Central Dispatching Service
Head: Artur Karakhanyan

Department for Operation and Service of Gas Distribution Networks and Inhome Gas Consumption Systems
Head: Armen Peroklyan

Technical Department
Head: Hrachya Sargsyan

Department for Operation and Service of Gas Transportation Systems and Underground Gas Storage
Head: Gor Amiryan

Investment Programs Development Department
Acting Head: Arthur Avetisyan

Technical Inspection and Gas Supervision Department
Head: Ruben Hakobyan

Chief Power Engineer Department
Head: Ruben Vardanyan

Communication and Information Provision Service
Head: Artur Mkrtchyan

Finance Department
Head: Hripsime Kojoyan

Economic Planning Department
Head: Vahagn Matevosyan

Property Management Department
Head: Vardan Hakobyan

Natural Gas Distribution and Accounting Department
Head: Artur Nalbandyan

Department for Natural Gas Sales and Service of Payment Accounting and Gas Consumption Systems of Consumers
Head: Seyran Kharatyan

Department for Analytical Accounting and Analysis of Natural Gas and Payments
Head: Vardan Lalayan

Department for Organization of Construction, Repair and Reconstruction of Fixed Assets
Head: Vladimir Margaryan

Transport Service
Acting head: Zori Avanesov

External Economic Relations Department
Head: Arevik Aroian

Commerce Department
Head: Artur Mkhitaryan

Procurement Preparation and Conducting Department
Head: Andranik Khachikyan

Economic Security Department
Head: Mikhayil Atalyants